Imtac welcomes new members

Imtac welcomed new members who have been appointed for the next 3 years following our AGM held today at the Crescent Arts Centre in Belfast. The appointments follow a recent public recruitment process.

Eileen Drumm has been appointed for a second term on the Committee. Appointed for a first term on Imtac are Dr Rebecca Bamford, Lynsey Burrows, Nigel Flynn, Paula Meenan and Hayley Smallwoods.

The Committee would like to record our thanks to five members stepping down this year, Jean Dunlop, Diane Marks, John McrErlane, Dave Morton and Brian Murray. We would like to thank each member for their service and commitment to our work over the years.