New members appointed to Imtac

The recent recruitment process for Imtac members has now been concluded. Joining the Committee for the first time are Daryl Cupples, Eileen Drumm, Christine McClements, Terry McCorry and John McErlane. Current members Jean Dunlop, Diane Marks, Dave Morton and Brian Murray have been appointed for a second term. 

Vivien Blakely, Moira Heap, Joe Kenny and Anne Scott all stepped down from the Committee this year. Everyone at Imtac would like to thank them for their contribution to the work of the Committee during their membership.